My pregnancy does not belong to my husband

Hello Dr. Mama Zimbi, my name is Emelia and I have been married to my husband for 6years now. We do not have any child because when we first married he said that he was not ready yet. So we use protection when I am not safe. But he has impregnated another lady beside me. He doesn’t mind me and has refused to have sex with me 2months now because I complained about his performance in bed and that I need a baby. 3 weeks ago, my former boyfriend who is also married invited me to a hotel and forced me and had sex with me. I just go to know within this week that I am pregnant to I drug my husband last night and he slept with me without protection. I am decided to wait for 2 weeks to tell him that he has impregnated me. But I am feeling so bad and ashamed. Please advise me as to what to do.

I love her but she is a lesbian

Hello Dr. Mama Zimbi, please I need your help. I’m Kelly 25years of age and She is Amanda 21years…I found this lady here on facebook and we became friends and I later on propose love to her and she accepted me and we started dating.Have dated this girl for almost five 6months now and seriously have fallen so deeply in love with the lady now.I was there one day and someone sent me a whatsapp message claiming to be my lady’s elderly sister and would like to know if I’m her sister’s finance.So I first ask my lady about the girl claiming to be her elderly sister,that she said she want to know if I’m her finance and my lady told me she is not her elderly sister and I should mind her.And she again told me she have ended most of her relationship with her ex boyfriends but I shouldnt mind her.

So I was a little bit confuse about that and I was suspecting that maybe she got some secret to reveal to me about the my lady..So I told her that we are dating and She later revealed to me that they are lesbians and that I should leave her lady for her if not she would kill me.So I ask my woman about it and she told me what the girl said is true but she wants to come out of it and the girl doesnt allow her n all she does is to destroy her relationship with men and also threaten to reveal her naked pics if she should break up with her.And when I ask her why never told me this at the first place,she said she was afraid that when I get to know She is a lesbian I would break up with her and she appologies for that and I forgive her for that.

Mama now my problem is my lady still goes the lady n still claims she love me and dont want to loose me and dont want her parents too to know about it.And anitym I ask out for us to go n see a pastor for prayers she says no n that thing is not spirit controlling her.And now She have introduce me to her family and using me as a cover up n still in that lesbianism act with the girl and visits the girl but when i invite her to my place,she thinks that I’m going to send her to a church for prayers so she doesnt show up to me.Mama Im afraid to loose her coz I really want to change her and introduce her to Christ Jesus.Mama please can I tell her parents about this coz they never know about this and they think m her finance but she is a lesbian.Mama please I am confuse,please how can I help her stop this act?Please help me out please