My boyfriend always use a particular lady as his whatsapp profile picture

Hello Dr. Mama Zimbi, my name is Ishatu and am 20, he is also Mike and is 28. Mama, we have been dating for some months now. there is this particular girl’s picture that he always use as his whatsapp profile picture. Sometimes he writes on his status that i miss you, i always think of you whenever he uses the lady’s picture as his display picture. I once confronted him and he told that the girl was his ex when he was in the university and that the lady has done a lot of help to him at that time and thats the reason  why he always uses her picture as his whatsapp display picture and that he can’t forget her. For me i think he is cheating on me just that he doesn’t wana tell me. Mama pls i need your advice because am very confused and worried here. Is he really cheating or not? Thank you.

I am dating twins and they just got to know

Hello Dr. Mama Zimbi, am Kingsley 23 and am dating twins, the elder was the one I meet first that I love with all my heart,I seen her cheating on me several time and all she has to say is sorry. so I one day decided to have another girl ,if her bad behavior let her to leave me. I once met a girl called rose at a bus station ,which I decided to date her. I told her the truth that I have a girl who is unfaithful to me so I want her to be mine and she agree .my first girl is now telling me that am now changing ,that someone is taking me away from her but she is now a change person and first never knew  I love her and want to marry her. but now I love my second girl and I trust her too. my second girl came to my house this month and show my first girl picture and said to me that she is her elder twin sister. Now the the elder sister say she love me while I love the younger sister and she love me too. pls advice me should I leave both or should I marry the younger sister.