My family and boyfriend are pushing to accept the other man

Hello Dr. Mama Zimbi, i am Abena and i’m currently  university drop out. Things couldn’t go well for my family from last year till now so it affected my education, however God being so good, i had a good guy who had me at heart, and we’ve seriously been in love for four years now. Our families have both agreed to the relationship, this is a guy who will put his head on fire just for me or my family but getting to the end of this year. he became so broke down, everything of his came to a stand still and it affected my schooling financially and academically as i have no family members supporting me except my dad who has been laid off. Then i chanced on a man willing to help me travel,,,he has done everything for me including all the paper work and he is now in U.S waiting for me.

I agreed coz my boyfriend and my family gave me their support as they want me to make it in life now that things are not going on well with them. And then come back to my love as he will be waiting for me, the problem is, this man i’m going to stay with eventhough he is financially stable, he wants me to be his wife and have children with him. He’s divorced and in love with me. He might not even allow me to come back, i’m confused and i’m stuck. my guy is giving me these ideas of jetting the man off once i’ve made a little living then come back to him.
Is he going to accept me back when i go and be with another man who God knows how long?
My fear is loosing him to another woman. But my family and boyfriend are still pushing me to go coz the hardship they are facing is too much for them; plz help me…what will you do if you were me?